WorkMobile™ has been built with simplicity in mind when it comes to viewing and using your data. With features such as export, shred and delete, WorkMobileTM makes managing the data that you capture a breeze.
When you select ‘completed records’ from the form dashboard, you will be able to see all of the data that your mobile users have captured using your form. From this view you will see an icon at the top right, ‘Download Data’.
When you click this link, your data will instantaneously download into a csv file, ready to be used or imported with any other back end systems.
When you have clicked the link, you will have a choice – ‘Download All’ and ‘Download New’. Each time your data is downloaded it is marked as ‘old’, and will not be downloaded if the ‘Download New’ option is chosen. This makes it easier to organise your data, and you can make sure you are not leaving more data online than is necessary.
The data that has already been downloaded (and therefore marked as ‘old’), will then be automatically moved to ‘Records to Shred’. When you select this icon your account will be cleansed of the data you have so far downloaded from this form.
The WorkMobile™ experience – simple and efficient data handling!